Navigation Content

PaperPort PSP Desktop for Hewlett-Packard

Ordering information

PaperPort-PSP-Desktop-for-Hewlett-Packard
Ordering-information

Sales, installation, training and support for PaperPort PSP Desktop for HP is available from the select HP resellers listed below. Click on the website link for more information including contact information.

Company City State Website
Danka Multiple locations Nationwide www.danka.com/OfficeLocator.asp
Source Office Products Multiple locations Nationwide www.sourceofficeproducts.com
Corporate Express Multiple locations Nationwide imaging.cexp.com
Lewis & Lewis Computer Store Anchorage AK www.lewisandlewis.com
Technology America Hoover AL www.technology-america.com
Ted Dasher, Inc. Birmingham AL www.dasher.com
Professional Business Systems Rogers AR www.pbsteam.com
FlexPrint, Inc. Tempe AZ www.flexprintinc.com
Business Machines Consultants Lake Balboa CA www.bmc-inc.com
Carney's Bakersfield CA www.carneys.com
Diversified Copier Products, Inc. San Diego CA www.dbsconnected.com
Electro Imaging Systems Livermore CA www.esi.structuredchannel.com
Newcal Industries Multiple locations CA www.newcal.com
GST Information Technology Solutions Multiple locations CA, FL www.gstes.com
Sehi Computer Products, Inc. Multiple locations CA, MI www.sehi.com
Advantage Enterprises Multiple locations CA, NY www.advtg.com
Western Blue Multiple locations CA, UT www.westernblue.com
Gobin's, Inc. Multiple locations CO www.gobins.com
Flo-Tech LLC Multiple locations CT, NY, PA, MA www.flotech.net
Milner, Inc. Multiple locations GA www.milner.com
ITG Boise ID www.itgb.com
IMAGETEC L.P. Multiple locations IL www.imagetec.com
Genesis Technologies Multiple locations IL, AZ, TX www.gentechol.com
Advanced Imaging Solutions Multiple locations IN, MI www.advancedimaging.net
Cannon IV Multiple locations IN, OH www.cannon4.com
OfficeWare, Inc. Multiple locations KY, IN, IL, OH www.officeware.com
Page After Page Shrewsbury MA www.pageafterpage.com
Governor Business Solutions Dearborn MI www.governorcomputer.com
Laser's Resource Grand Rapids MI www.lasersresource.com
Image One Corp. Multiple locations MI, OH www.imageoneway.com
BusinessWare Solutions Multiple locations MN www.businesswaresolutions.com
Marco Multiple locations MN, ND www.marconet.com
Copying Concepts St. Louis MO www.copycon.com
Logista Multiple locations MS, AL, FL, GA, TN www.logistasolutions.com
Tereck Office Solutions Multiple locations NC www.tereckoffice.com
MRA International, Inc. Long Branch NJ www.mrainternational.com
DSI Multiple locations NM www.dsinm.com
LDI Color Toolbox Multiple locations NY, NJ, CA www.myldi.com
MCPc Cleveland OH www.mcpc.com
Modern Office Methods Multiple locations OH www.momnet.com
RS Office Solutions Sandusky OH www.rsofficesolutions.com
Oklahoma Office Systems, Inc. Oklahoma City OK www.oosinet.com
NW Print Strategies Multiple locations OR, WA www.nwpsi.com
The Phillips Group Multiple locations PA, MD www.buyphillips.com
TCS Corporate Services Multiple locations TX www.tcs-us.com
Verity Group Plano TX www.verity-group.com
Current Business Technologies Multiple locations TX, LA, CO www.currentbusiness.com
Printelligent Multiple locations UT, CA, GA, IL www.printelligent.com
Copiers Northwest Multiple locations WA, OR www.copiersnw.com
PDS Multiple locations WI, KS www.pdspc.com
   United Kingdom & Ireland
psp hp order info

Choose your country.